Thursday, August 27, 2015

2 New releases!

Lost Between - The Travelers Saga #1 is available for pre-order, release date of September 1st! Pre-order HERE This is my first foray into sci-fi, as well as the beginning of a new series for me. ALSO, a short story collection titled "Writemares" will be made available soon as well. This is a collection of some 6FFH short stories as well as some previously released ones and a couple new ones.

Here's a list of the stories:
Father of Many (6FFH)
That Others May Live (6FFH)
Ground Zero (6FFH)
Signal 13
A Night on Holcomb Road
The Way Things Are Here (Travelers Saga short story)

Pre-order HERE!

No comments:

Post a Comment