Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Big News!

Ok...big announcement time! I am here to announce that the Six Feet From Hell series, R.I.P. Van WInkle, and Lost Between will be published by (drum roll, please) Permuted Press! That's right, yours truly has signed with Permuted to release several upcoming selections. This will get the series to more customers, and finally give me the opportunity to have some physical copies.
Schedule for releases will be as follows (approximately)
6FFH Response, Escape, Salvation, Crisis, and Unity will be edited and have some new cover art, and will be available in ebook and paperback sometime around October (this year)
The complete R.I.P. Van WInkle serial novel - Spring 2015
Six Feet From Hell: Endgame - Summer 2015
Six Feet From Hell short stories January through July 2016
Six Feet From Hell short story omnibus Sept 2016
Lost Between - December 2016
I want to thank all of my friends, family, and fans who have made the 6FFH series as popular as it has been. If it weren't for you guys, then I would have never had the chance to take this opportunity. I hope that you will continue to support me and my works as I begin a new chapter with Permuted Press, and be prepared to see the 6FFH series as you've never seen it before!